Do Over…

Its time to pin point what exactly is holding you back. Only then, will you truly be able to let it go and move forward.
The past is no where to dwell. I used to be one of the worst at doing that very thing. Then I finally realized the damage I was doing to myself. The past is just that…the past.

All the working you could do for the rest of your life can never change whatever happened in the past. Believe me, I wish there was such a thing as a “do over”!!!  There is so Mich I know I would do different. What about you??

So, starting today… Narrow down the one or two things that are weighing you down the most. Find the strength in you soul to wash your hands of it. Write it down, pour it all out.,..then take that paper, light it on fire, and let it burn.

The thought is that once the paper is to ashes, it should feel as though a weight has been lifted. Now, if there is the slightest chance that it could work…isn’t that worth the effort to try?

Let’s put our efforts together, I’m here to support you through your transformation!  

4 thoughts on “Do Over…

Leave a Reply

