Can it be real??

via Daily Prompt: Imaginary

I have spent my life it seems in an imaginary state. Sometimes I just dont even know if chasing dreams is truly possible.

We spend so much time when we are young playing with our imaginary friends, real friends are just so hard to find. Most people, especially kids, seem to be so cruel these day. All the bullying, and making fun of those that they think are ‘beneath them’. So, then as we get older…that concept seems to carry over some. ‘Dream Big’ they say…. ‘Chase your dreams’ they say… But when nothing seems to happen like we think it should… We feel like we are back in that imaginary world…

Well, I think I am finally moving past that!! I see my dreams…. Just big enough that I think I can really get there… And guess what, so can you!!!

3 thoughts on “Can it be real??

Leave a Reply

