The Collaboration of Life Itself…

via Daily Prompt: Collaboration

When you really stop and think about it, isn’t life itself the masterpiece of collaborations? You’ve got the good, the bad and the mediocre. Your life may contain marriage, divorce, birth, death, success, failure, and anything in between…each and every experience is a collaboration in itself.  I don’t know about you, but to me that makes for one monumental collection.

I personally, am hoping that when it is all said and done, mine will be one of complete and utter transformation! I used to merely slink through life…hiding in the shadows, feeling as though I had nothing to offer.  But then I realized, every person has a voice and deserves to use it and be heard.  I chose to begin transforming my life to serve as motivation and inspiration to others, to prove that great things are there for everyone!

Each and every event within your own collaboration of life has made you into the person that you are today!! Focus on that thought and decide in your mind to make it the absolute best reflection possible!!

Leave a Reply

