What Are You Waiting For??

We all have dreams, even if we don’t realize it.  Not that long ago, I was at the point in my life where I truly questioned that.  ‘Why am I here?’ ‘What is my true passion in life?‘ I honestly did not have a clue.

To truly understand me and where I was at in life emotionally you would probably need to know a little more about me. I don’t want to tell too much – some things simply won’t be relevant. From a very young age, I always felt as though I didn’t belong.  It wasn’t necessarily because of things that people around me were doing…it was more of an internal feeling.  The older I got, the more intense those feelings became.

My self-esteem was incredibly low, I felt as though I wasn’t good enough – for anything or anyone.  There even came a time that I wondered if I would even know true happiness if it jumped up and bit me in the butt.  Thanks to my recent transformation – I can honestly say that I do know what it is!!

Why am I telling these things, you ask? To show that it’s ok to open up.  Sure, we don’t need to tell all our business to everyone we meet.  But, there are times when we need to reach out to get a little extra help or motivation or inspiration from others. I just want people to know that I am here to help.  I have come to the realization that I was put on this Earth to help others.  And, it makes the most sense to help through my words, my compassion, my sincerity and understanding.  I have been through some very dark times, and want to help others find their path to peace and happiness.  Let’s work on helping kick-start your goals.

What are you waiting for???

Leave a Reply

